Watch The Season 10 Walking Dead Panel From SDCC 2019

Watch the Cast Panel for “The WALKING DEAD“ from the 2019 San Diego Comic Con, Moderated by Chris Hardwick and featured Danai Gurira, Norman Reedus, Melissa McBride, Jeffrey Dean Morgan, Avi Nash, Cooper Andrews, Ryan Hurst, Nadia Hilker, Eleanor Matsuura and Cailey Fleming.,and Showrunner Angela Kang.