Check Out These New Images From DC Universe’s “Doom Patrol”

Spinning out of DC Universe’s first original series, Titans, comes DC Comics weirdest and unlikely superhero team, Doom Patrol. Check out these new exclusive images from the series below:

The series was created by Arnold Drake, Bob Haney, and Bruno Premiani that is set to premiere on February 15, 2019 and consist of 15 episodes, on DC Universe. April Bowlby, Brendan Fraser and Matt Bomer reprise their roles. 

Set after the events of Titans, the Doom Patrol – consisting of Robotman, Negative Man, Elasti-Woman, Crazy Jane and new recruit Cyborg led by Dr. Niles Caulder – receive a mission to stop the supernatural supervillain known as Mr. Nobody from taking over the world.

Joining the cast first introduced in Titans are Diane Guerrero as Crazy Jane, Joivan Wade as Cyborg, Alan Tudyk as Mr. Nobody, and Timothy Dalton The Chief.

Are you excited for Doom Patrol? Let us know in the comments.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.