DOOM PATROL “Meet The Team” Promo

Sneak Peek at DC Universe’s Doom Patrol

The adventures of an idealistic mad scientist and his field team of superpowered outcasts.

The series based on the DC Comics superhero team Doom Patrol created by Arnold DrakeBob Haney, and Bruno Premiani that is set to premiere on February 15, 2019, and consist of 15 episodes, on DC Universe. It is a spin-off of Titans, with April BowlbyBrendan Fraser and Matt Bomer reprising their roles.

Set after the events of Titans, the Doom Patrol – consisting of Clifford Steel / RobotmanLarry Trainor / Negative ManRita Farr / Elasti-Woman, and Kay Challis / Crazy Jane, and led by Dr. Niles Caulder / The Chief – receives a mission from Victor Stone / Cyborg that they cannot ignore and will change their lives.