Star Trek: Discovery Cast Talks Season 2

Via Collider:

Star Trek: Discovery cast members Sonequa Martin-Green, Anson Mount, Doug Jones, Mary Chieffo, Shazad Latif, Mary Wiseman, and executive producer Heather Kadin talk the upcoming second season of the science fiction series. Season 2 premieres on CBS All Access January 17, with new characters Spock (Ethan Peck), Captain Christopher Pike (Mount) and Number One (Rebecca Romijn).