Highlights From WWE Evolution, The First All Women Wrestling PPV

WWE’s first ever all women’s Pay Per View brought the house down with epic moments, epic matches, and historic moments! The PPV took place at Nassau Veteran’s Memorial Coliseum in Uniondale, New York on Sunday Night before a packed house. Rock Band, Halestorm opened the show.

Check out the winners of the night’s matches below:

Trish Stratus & Lita def. Mickie James & Alicia Fox via pinfall

Nia Jax wins the 20-Woman Battle Royal

Toni Storm def. Io Shirai via pinfall to win the 2018 Mae Young Classic

Natalya, Bayley & Sasha Banks def. The Riott Squad via pinfall

NXT Women’s Championship — Shayna Baszler def. Kairi Sane (c) via submission to win the title

SmackDown Women’s Championship — Becky Lynch (c) def. Charlotte Flair to retain the title (Last Woman Standing)

Raw Women’s Championship — Ronda Rousey (c) def. Nikki Bella via submission to retain the title