American Horror Story: Apocalypse OFFICIAL TRAILER

American Horror Story returns tonight! “Apocalypse” brings together the characters from “Coven” and “Murder House.”

American Horror Story: Apocalypse is the eighth season of the FX horror anthology television series American Horror Story. It was announced on January 12, 2017, and will premiere on September 12, 2018.

Returning cast members from previous seasons include Sarah PaulsonKathy BatesEvan PetersAdina PorterEmma RobertsCheyenne JacksonBilly EichnerLeslie GrossmanBillie LourdJessica LangeTaissa FarmigaGabourey SidibeLily RabeFrances ConroyStevie NicksConnie Britton, and Dylan McDermott, along with new cast member Joan Collins.