DC Universe’s Titans full season episode titles revealed

A few weeks back, a few episode titles were revealed for DC Universe’s upcoming live-action Titans series. Most notably episodes titled Jason Todd and The Doom Patrol.

Now, even more episode titles have surfaced completing the first season of the show:

#1.1 “Titans” (Pilot)

#1.2 “Hawk and Dove”

#1.3 “Starfire”

#1.4 “Rachel”

#1.5 “The Doom Patrol”

#1.6 “The Messenger”

#1.7 “Jason Todd”

#1.8 “Angela”

#1.9 “Donna Troy”

And now, some more, which actually reference the alter egos of certain characters:

#1.10 “Hank and Dawn”

#1.11 “Koriand’r”

#1.12 “Dick Grayson”

#1.13 (Season Finale) “Raven”

Akiva Goldsman, Geoff Johns, and Greg Berlanti created the series, which sees Brenton Thwaites star as Dick Grayson / Robin, the leader of the Titans, alongside Anna Diop, Teagan Croft, and Ryan Potter as Starfire, Raven, and Beast Boy, respectively.

Titans follows young heros from across the DC Universe as they become of age and from find belonging in a gritty take on the classic Teen Titans franchise. Dick Grayson (Robin) and Rachel Roth (Raven), a special young girl possessed by a strange darkness get embroiled in a conspiracy that could bring Hell on Earth. Joining them along the way is hot headed Starfire and lovable Beast Boy. Together they become a surrogate family and a team of heroes.

Titans is set to debut on the DC Universe streaming service in 2018.