The Walking Dead is an American post-apocalyptic horror television series. Andrew Lincoln plays the show’s lead character, sheriff’s deputy Rick Grimes, who awakens from a coma discovering a world overrun by zombies, commonly referred to as “walkers” Grimes reunites with his family and becomes the leader of a group he forms with other survivors. Together they struggle to survive and adapt in a post-apocalyptic world filled with walkers and opposing groups of survivors, who are often more dangerous than the walkers themselves. The Walking Dead premiered in the United States on October 31, 2010, exclusively shown on cable television channel AMC and internationally on Fox International Channels. The eighth season debuted on October 22, 2017, and it has been renewed for a ninth season to debut in late 2018.

Actors and Actresses of the series The Walking Dead Before and After 2018 (The Walking Dead television series). Actors in English of The Walking Dead Then and Now 2018 are : Andrew Lincoln: Rick Grimes Norman Reedus: Daryl Dixon (recurring season 1, principal since season 2) Melissa McBride: Carol Peletier (recurring season 1, main since season 2) Lauren Cohan: Maggie Greene-Rhee (recurring season 2, main since season 3) Danai Gurira: Michonne (invited season 2, principal since season 3) Alanna Masterson: Tara Chambler (recurring season 4, main since season 5) Josh McDermitt: Dr. Eugene Porter (recurrent season 4, principal since season 5) Christian Serratos: Rosita Espinosa (recurrent season 4, main since season 5) Seth Gilliam: Father Gabriel Stokes (principal since season 5) Ross Marquand: Aaron (recurring season 5, main since season 6) Katelyn Nacon: Enid (season 5 guest, recurring seasons 6 and 7, main since season 8) Austin Amelio: Dwight (recurring season 6, main since season 7) Tom Payne: Paul “Jesus” Rovia (recurring season 6, main since season 7) Xander Berkeley: Gregory (recurring season 6, main since season 7) Jeffrey Dean Morgan: Negan (guest season 6, senior since season 7) Khary Payton: King Ezekiel (principal since season 7) Pollyanna McIntosh: Anne says “Jadis” (recurrent season 7, main since season 8) Callan McAuliffe: Alden (recurring season 8, main from season 9) Avi Nash: Siddiq (recurring season 8, main from season 9) Austin Nichols: Spencer Monroe (recurring season 5, main seasons 6 and 7) Chad Coleman: Tyreese Williams (recurring season 3, main seasons 4 and 5) Chandler Riggs: Carl Grimes (seasons 1-8) Lizzie: Brighton Sharbino Tobin: Jason Douglas Simon: Steven Ogg Laura: Lindsley Register Sophia: Madison Lintz Mika: Kyla Kenedy Jacqui: Jeryl Prescott Noah: Tyler James Williams Lori: Sarah Wayne Callies Andrea: Laurie Holden.

Look up more videos from this creator at: