Christina Aguilera – Accelerate (Official Video) ft. Ty Dolla $ign, 2 Chainz

Per Pitchfork:

Christina Aguilera has shared the first song from Liberation, her follow-up to 2012’s Lotus. “Accelerate,” which features Ty Dolla $ign and 2 Chainz, was co-produced by Kanye West, who is also credited as a composer and lyricist. Watch the Zooey Grossman-directed video below. Liberation is out June 15 via RCA.

Other LP guests include Demi Lovato, Keida, and Shenseea. Mike Dean, Eric Danchick, and Che Pope also contributed production to “Accelerate.”

In the interim since her last solo studio album, Aguilera has been serving as a host on NBC’s singing competition “The Voice.” In 2016, she released a new single dedicated to “The Voice” contestant Christina Grimmie called “Change.”

Check out the album cover below for Liberation and the full tracklisting:


See the full tracklist for Liberation below…

1. Liberation
2. Searching For Maria
3. Maria
4. Sick Of Sittin’
5. Dreamers
6. Fall In Line (feat. Demi Lovato)
7. Right Moves (feat. Keida & Shenseea)
8. Like I Do
9. Deserve
10. Twice
11. I Don’t Need It Anymore (Interlude)
12. Accelerate (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & 2 Chainz)
13. Pipe
14. Masochist
15. Unless It’s With You


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s