Meet The New Avengers Team Coming May 2018

2746D120-1582-4114-840A-B45FC02E4F53.jpegThese are our new Avengers! Writer Jason Aaron and Artist Ed McGuinness take over the title dropping this May!

With Marvel Comics sales in the dumps, another shake up was drastically needed. Avengers has spawned several unnecessary spin-off books however this summer those will be coming to an end. The Aaron/M Guinness Avengers will be the only Avengers book coming out of Marvel.

The team consists of Captain America, Iron Man, Thor Odinson, Black Panther, Captain Marvel, She-Hulk, Ghost Rider, and Doctor Strange.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s